Cowgill R-VI School District


Today a  Learner…Tomorrow a Leader



President:                               Sami McBee

Vice-President:                      Marilyn Moore

Treasurer:                              Stephanie Culter
Member:                                 Christine Attebery
Member:                                 Jennifer Gatrel
Member:                                Christie Ragle
Member:                                Floyyd McClure
Secretary to the Board:       Toi Cox

Board of Education Meetings

Cowgill R-VI Board of Education meets the third Tuesday of each month for our regular Board of Education meetings @ 6:30.

Special Board meetings/work sessions may be posted 24 hrs.before occurrence at the school.

Board Meeting Agenda

July Minutes

August Minutes

This Link will direct you to the Missouri Consultants for Education site where you will find the policies that our district has adopted.